You are here > About Us

About Us

Hill Water Corporation is a member owned, NFP, cooperative water utility.  Founded in 1971, Hill serves over 3,000 member users in the Morgan County townships of Brown, Clay, Madison, and Monroe.  Hill also provides water utility service to the southern residential and commercial/industrial area to the Town of Mooresville. 



Our minimum monthly water bill (up to 2,000 gallons) is only $12.98, and our average monthly water bill (5,000 gallons) is an affordable $30.29.  Our Schedule of Rates and Charges can be downloaded from this website, or is available at our office.

To learn more about service availability, or to subscribe for service, please call our office at 317-831-1675.

Contact Us

HILL WATER CORPORATION

2 Squire Drive

P.O. Box 339

Mooresville, IN 46158-0339


Phone: 317-831-1675  Fax: 317-831-1685


Email: hchillwatercorp@gmail.com
 

This email is for providing information only. 

You cannot start/stop service, make payments, or make changes
to your account at this email address.





Business Hours:  Monday through Friday

8:00 a.m. to Noon and 12:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.



24 Hour Emergency Service:  317-870-9196

Our answering service will forward your emergency to our service personnel.

A fee may apply for emergency service.





Our office will be closed for the following Holidays in 2021


New Year's Day Fri. Jan 1, Presidents' Day Mon. Feb. 15, Memorial Day Mon. May 31, Independence Day (observed)

Fri. July 2, Labor Day Mon. Sept. 6, Columbus Day Mon. Oct. 11, Thanksgiving Thurs. Nov. 25 and Fri. Nov 26,

Christmas (observed) Thurs. Dec. 23 & Fri. Dec. 24, New Year's Eve Day Fri. Dec. 31.



 Our office will be closed for the following Holidays in 2022

New Year's Day (observed) Mon. Jan. 3, President's Day Mon. Feb. 21, Memorial Day Mon. May 30, Independence Day 

Mon. July 4, Labor Day Mon. Sept. 5, Columbus Day Mon. Oct. 10, Thanksgiving Thurs. Nov. 24 

and Fri. Nov. 25, Christmas Day (observed) Fri. Dec. 23 and Mon. Dec. 26, New Year's 

Day Eve (observed) Fri. Dec. 30















Find Us

Click HERE to see a Google map and to get directions to our location.